About Us

The crew

Our history

Vincent Construction, Inc. was founded in 1984 and since that time has developed strong relationships with several of the leading quick service restaurant chains in the country, as well as many of their franchisees. These chains include Arby’s, Pizza Hut, Zaxby’s, Starbucks, Whataburger, Firehouse Subs as well as local restaurants.

Our experience includes new construction as well as complete renovations of existing restaurants. We have also completed numerous cafeteria renovations, as well as general construction projects of various scope and size for many of the local school districts and government agencies.

We pride ourselves on helping our clients find the best and most cost effective solutions to any questions that may arise before or during the construction project. We will gladly furnish references from any of our public or private clients upon request.

Garry Vincent
President

gvincent@vincent-construction.com

Diane Vincent
Secretary/Treasurer

dvincent@vincent-construction.com

Kerry Smith
Project Manager

ksmith@vincent-construction.com

Scott Key
Superintendant

skey@vincent-construction.com

Zac Davis
Superintendant

zdavis@vincent-construction.com

Jonathan Vincent
Superintendant

jvincent@vincent-construction.com

Lisa Whitten
Office Manager

lwhitten@vincent-construction.com